November 7, 2011

Paul Kent Wins 2011 Adrenalina Skateboard Marathon Championship

Written by 
  • font size decrease font size decrease font size increase font size increase font size
  • Print
  • Email

The news is in, the last Adrenalina Skateboard Marathon race of year at Hallandale, Florida is complete. Rayne Team Rider Paul Kent takes home the Series Championship for 2011! Read more for the final standings from all the races.

Surprising news… Paul and Jeff decided to hold hands through the finish and tie for first and split the winnings. Paul did recieve the cup because he was one point ahead overall from the race in Puerto Rico.

Male Overall:

1.  Paul Kent (Rayne!) / Jeff Vyain

2. Jason Yerke

3. Keifer Dixon

4. Robin McGuirk

5. Enrique Cubillo

Female Overall:

1. Cami Best

2. Sara Paulshock

3. Anna O’Neill <-- Riding Rayne!

4. Melanie Castro

5. Danielle Dejesus

6. Maribeth McHugh

For more info on the race check out the Adrenalina website and facebook!

Les Robertson

Papa Les has been falling off a skateboard since the invention of roads... problem is he still falls... a lot. Most of the time you'll find him safely behind a desk, holding a camera or driving Tiffany, the rest of the time WATCH OUT!



Stay Connected!

At Rayne Longboards, we're committed to a single goal: to be the premium longboard maker, exceeding every expectation. We're the golden standard for professionals & amateurs worldwide. online longboard store for complete longboards, trucks, t-shirts, accessories and much more. You've found where to buy longboards.